The members of the Community Council of Agios Theodoros, Larnaca that have been elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are: 
Full Name: Iacovos Stefanou (Πρόεδρος)
Τelephοne: 99332725
Full Name: Georgia Poiitaridou (Αναπληρωτής Πρόεδρος)
Τelephοne: 99809574
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Leontios Stavrou
Τelephοne: 99543360
Full Name: Nicos Tsentides
Τelephοne: 99364319
Full Name: Christodoulos Vasileiou
Τelephοne: 99522169
Full Name: Theodoros Eleftheriou
Τelephοne: 99578810
Full Name: George Kasiouli
Τelephοne: 99553441
The personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name: Androulla Christou (Secretary)
Τelephοne: 99673188, 24322010
E-mail: [email protected]